Members of Distinction Awards

SMTA has recognized exceptional individual and corporate members for their immeasurable contributions to the association since 1994.

Please join us in showing our appreciation for members dedicated to preserving the traditions of the association and maintaining high standards of professionalism in the industry.

We invite you to take a few minutes to nominate individual or corporate members for one of the prestigious awards, which will be presented at the SMTA International Conference.

The Nomination Deadline has passed!
The nomination form for next year will be open in early 2021.

ontact Tanya Martin, SMTA Executive Director

Awards Committee Members

  Jeffrey Kennedy, ZESTRON Corporation
Dudi Amir, Intel Corporation
Raiyo Aspandiar, Intel Corporation

Charles Baur, TechLead Corporation
Keith Bryant, KB Consultancy
Bev Christian, HDPUG
W. James Hall, ITM Consulting

Jason KeepingCelestica, Inc.
Greg Kloiber, Ducommun, Inc.

Tanya Martin, SMTA
Luu NguyenPSI Quantum
Dr. Viswam Puligandla,Nokia

Ivan RomoSMarTsol Technologies