SMTA Strategic Development Committee


Committee Members:

Matt Kelly
Committee Chair
Senior Technical Staff Member
IBM Corporation
Martin Anselm
Assistant Prof.
Rochester Institute of Technology (RIT)
Richard Coyle
Timothy Jensen
Senior Product Manager, Engineered Solder Materials
Indium Corporation
Scott Priore
Senior Manager, Mfg. Engineering
Cisco Systems, Inc.

Join the Committee:

To join this committee, please contact the current committee chair listed here.

SMTA Headquarters
6600 City West Parkway, Suite 300
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Phone 952.920.7682
Fax 952.926.1819
Site Map
Update Your Info
Related Links
Send Us Feedback
Contact Us
Privacy Policy
↑ Top