SMTA Chapter Leadership Committee


Provide assistance and support to chapters in trouble; provide expertise in determining Chapter of the Year award; assist in the development of incentive programs for chapters; support program development of chapter officer meetings; and support program development of the chapter officer leadership-training program (FORUM).

Meeting Information: one face to face meeting at SMTA International and 4-5 times telecons during the year, electronic communication

Volunteer time required: 12 hours annually

Committee Members:

Robert Boguski
Datest Corporation
Brian Costanzo
DRS Signal Solutions
Patti Gander
Business Essential Skills Training
Jack Harris
Strategic Account Manager
The IPS Group, LLC
Richard Henrick
Quality Assurance/Regulatory Compliance Manager
Sanmina Corporation
Eileen Hibbler
Account Executive
TEK Products
Rajeev Kulkarni
Business Development
Genesis Automation LLC
Mark Northrup
VP of Advanced Tech Operations
IEC Electronics
Scott Penin
Paradigm Contract MFG LLC
Edward Popielarski
Engineering Manager
Technical Services, Inc.
AK Tan
Sr. Manager
Jabil Circuit Sdn Bhd

Join the Committee:

To join this committee, please contact the current committee chair listed here.

SMTA Headquarters
6600 City West Parkway, Suite 300
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Phone 952.920.7682
Fax 952.926.1819
Site Map
Update Your Info
Related Links
Send Us Feedback
Contact Us
Privacy Policy
↑ Top