Houston

Houston, TX 

Chapter News  |  Calendar  |  Chapter Officers  |  Corporate Members
Expos  |  Job Resources  |  Educational Grant  |  Students Only




Chapter News

September 28 chapter meeting at Fairfield Nodal






Chapter Calendar of Events
Date / Time Event Location Phone Contact/Email
August 28, 2017
5:30 PM
September Chapter Meeting Fairfield Nodal 832 374-0057   Julio Estrada 
jestrada@stielectronicsinc.com
April 12, 2018
Expo - Houston 2018 Bayou City Event Center 952-920-7682  Emily Stuckmayer 


Back to Top



Our Chapter Leaders

President : Mario Perez Dipasupil Jr.  (FairfieldNodal, Inc.)
Phone : 713-294-3757
Email : mdipasupil@fairfieldnodal.com

Vice President : Julio A. Estrada  (STI Electronics, Inc.)
Phone : 832-374-0057
Email : jestrada@stielectronicsinc.com

Secretary : John K. Ng  (ABC Assembly)
Phone : 713-983-7192
Email : jng@abc-assembly.com

Treasurer : Glen A Herzog  
Phone : 281-851-5923
Email : glen.herzog@sbcglobal.net

VP of Technical Programs : Navin Kalidas  (Texas Instruments (Retired))
Phone : 281-528-2938
Email : nc_kalidas@yahoo.com

VP of Membership : Don Mayse  (Schlumberger)
Phone : 281-769-4613
Email : dmayse@slb.com

Technical Committee (Appointed) : Chandradip Patel  (Schlumberger)
Phone : 202-341-3122
Email : cpatel7@slb.com

Membership Committee (Appointed) : Suriyakan Kleitz  (Schlumberger)
Phone : 832-488-4005
Email : svongtragool@slb.com

Board Liaison : Timothy Jensen (Indium Corporation)
Phone Contact : 315-853-4900
Email Address : tjensen@indium.com

Back to Top



Global Members of our Chapter

HISCO, Inc.



Corporate Members of our Chapter

ARQ Electronics Manufacturing Services, Inc.

HISCO, Inc.

Houstech, Inc.

N.F. Smith & Associates, L.P.

Nortec Humidity

PPSI

Trylene, Inc.



SMTA Global Members

Amazon Celestica Inc. Cisco Systems, Inc. Creation Technologies Inc. FCA Group Harris Corporation Henkel Electronic Materials LLC HISCO, Inc. IDENTCO ITW EAE Jabil Circuit Sdn. Bhd. Keysight Technologies KYZEN Sdn. Bhd. Metallic Resources, Inc. Micro Systems Technologies Management AG NCAB Group USA NEO Technology Solutions Plexus Corp. Samtec Microelectronics SMAC Specialty Coating Systems Vexos ZESTRON Americas

Back to Top
SMTA Headquarters
6600 City West Parkway, Suite 300
Eden Prairie, MN 55344 USA

Phone 952.920.7682
Fax 952.926.1819