Español   |   中文

Mexico

Guadalajara,  Mexico

Chapter News  |  Calendar  |  Chapter Officers  |  Corporate Members
Expos  |  Job Resources  |  Educational Grant  |  Students Only





Chapter News

Gracias por ser parte de este gran evento! SMTA Monterrey Foro Tecnico 2016

   

 








SMTA Monterrey Exhibitors


Join us this Thursday April 14, 2016
Crowne Plaza Monterrey Aeropuerto  

     

ACE

AIM

Apollo Seiko

Aqueous

BTU

Cobra

Cogiscan

Cognex

Conecsus

DEK / ASM Siplace

Elite Routers

ERSA

Eunil

Eureka

iLink

ILJIN

Interlatin

Inventec

Keysight

KIC

Koh Young

Kyzen

 

NIX

Nordson Dage

Nordson Matrix

Norsdson Yestech

Olamef

Panasonic

Pemtron

Quick Robots

Quiptech

Rehm

Repstronics

Rethink Robotics

Saki

Sanmina

SmartSol

SMTVYS

Tecglob

TestEquity

Thermalpress

UIC

YXLON






SMTA Monterrey Technical Forum Agenda

 






SMTA "Monterrey Technical Forum"





REGISTRO / REGISTER
 
 






2016 SMTA Mexico Sponsors

                                                        45    






No Faltes!!

 






Interested in becoming a sponsor for the SMTA Mexico?

 






Chapter Calendar of Events
Date / Time Event Location Phone Contact/Email
April 14, 2016
10:00 am
SMTA Mexico Monterrey Technical Forum Hotel Crowne Plaza Aeropuerto +5216144884119   Fabiola Nunez 
fnunez@aimsolder.com
July 14, 2016
10:00 am
SMTA Mexico Chihuahua Technical Forum Chihuahua +5216144884119   Fabiola Nunez 
fnunez@aimsolder.com
October 5, 2016
10:00 am
SMTA Mexico Guadalajara Technical Forum Hotel Riu +5216144884119   Fabiola Nunez 
fnunez@aimsolder.com





President : Ivan Romo  (SMarTsol Technologies S de RL de CV)
Phone : 52-33-32713784
Email : Ivan.romo@smartsol.mx

Vice President : Ivan Roman  (Continental Automotive)
Phone : 52-735-354-8366
Email : ivan.roman@continental-corporation.com

Secretary : Ana Maria Mendoza  (INVENTEC Performance Chemicals)
Phone : 523-338-388-866
Email : amendoza@inventec.dehon.com

Treasurer : Ricardo Gallardo  (Sanmina Corporation (Guadalajara))
Phone : +52 33 3284 2100
Email : ricardo.gallardo@sanmina.com

VP of Technical Programs : Manuel Escobedo  (Flex)
Phone : 52-133-320-07015
Email : manuel.escobedo@flextronics.com

VP of Membership : Rene Garcia  (DEK / ASM)
Phone : 521-333-952-4271
Email : rene.garcia@asmpt.com

VP Communications (Appointed) : Juan Luis Tarin  (Smartsol Technologies)
Phone : 52-333-2713779
Email : juanluis.tarin@smartsol.mx

Webmaster (Appointed) : Fabiola Irene Nunez  (AIM Solder / Soldadura de Mexico)
Phone : 5216144884119
Email : fnunez@aimsolder.com

Technical Advisor (Appointed) : Leopoldo Valdez  (Jabil)
Phone : 33-153-85195
Email : leopoldovaldez@hotmail.com

Technical Committee (Appointed) : Humberto Ramírez Hernández  (Sanmina SCI systems de México S.A. de C.V.)
Phone : 333-473-4045
Email : humberto.ramirez@sanmina.com

Technical Committee (Appointed) : Alfonso Romero  (Sanmina)
Phone : 333-800-7070
Email : alf.romero@sanmina.com

Chapter Advisor (Appointed) : Luis Fernando Gazcon Melchor  (KYZEN Corporation)
Phone : 52 1 (33) 1699 9759
Email : fernando_gazcon@kyzen.com

Marketing Chair (Appointed) : Rodrigo Cacho  (AIM Solder)
Phone : 656-107-1481
Email : rcacho@aimsolder.com

Legal Chair (Appointed) : Ramon Hernandez  (Repstronics)
Phone : 33 3122 0999
Email : rhernandez@repstronics.com

Board Liaison : Michelle Ogihara (Seika Machinery, Inc.)
Phone Contact : 510-293-0580
Email Address : michelle@seikausa.com




SMTA Global Members

Celestica Inc. Cisco Systems, Inc. Creation Technologies Inc. Henkel Electronic Materials LLC HISCO, Inc. IDENTCO Keysight Technologies Metallic Resources, Inc. Micro Systems Technologies Management AG Microsoft Corporation NCAB Group USA, Inc. NEO Technology Solutions (OnCore Manufacturing) Plexus Corp. Samtec Specialty Coating Systems Vexos Vitronics Soltec USA