Guadalajara

 Mexico

Chapter News  |  Calendar  |  Chapter Officers  |  Corporate Members  |  Expos
Job Resources  |  Educational Grant  |  Mentor Program  |  Students Only





Chapter News

2014 Guadalajara chapter sponsors

            






2014 SMTA Ciudad Juarez Tech Forum/Expo

 Wsuccessfully had the Ciudad Juarez expo/tech forum. We thanks to all participants users and suppliers. Thank you all.

July 17, 2014.

     






2014 SMTA Queretaro Tech Forum/Expo



We successfully had the Queretaro expo/tech forum. We thanks to all participants users and suppliers and based in the experience we'd like to celebrate the Qeretaro 2015 event. Thank you all.

 

                        April 10, 2014

    






Chapter Calendar of Events
Date / Time Event Location Phone Contact/Email
July 17, 2014
10:00 am
Ciudad Juarez Expo/Tech Forum Real Inn Cd Juarez 3312419373   Ricardo Gallardo 
ricardo.gallardo@sanmina.com





President : Ricardo Gallardo  (Sanmina Corporation (Guadalajara))
Phone : +52 33 3284 2100
Email : ricardo.gallardo@sanmina.com

Vice President : Ivan Romo  (SMarTsol Technologies S de RL de CV)
Phone : 1 3331565566
Email : ivan.romo@smartsol.mx

Secretary : Ana Maria Mendoza  (INVENTEC Performance Chemicals)
Phone : 523-338-388-866
Email : amendoza@inventec.dehon.com

Treasurer : Ricardo Torres Alfaro  (Kyzen Corporation)
Phone : 011521-331-4105401
Email : ricardo_torres@kyzen.com

VP of Technical Programs : Rene Garcia  (DEK)
Phone : 521-333-3684-1407
Email : rgarciarocha@dek.com

VP of Membership : Fernando Gazcon  (ZESTRON America)
Phone : 52-33-3367-4744
Email : fernando.gazcon@zestronusa.com

Board Liaison : Michelle Ogihara (Seika Machinery, Inc.)
Phone Contact : 310-540-7310
Email Address : michelle@seikausa.com




SMTA Global Members

Celestica Inc. Cisco Systems, Inc. Creation Technologies Inc. Henkel Electronic Materials LLC HISCO, Inc. Lockheed Martin Microsoft Corporation Nihon Superior Company, Ltd OnCore Manufacturing Services Plexus Corp. Quality Systems Integrated Corporation Specialty Coating Systems Vitronics Soltec USA