Guadalajara

 Mexico

Chapter News  |  Calendar  |  Chapter Officers  |  Corporate Members  |  Expos
Job Resources  |  Educational Grant  |  Mentor Program  |  Students Only





Chapter News

2014 Guadalajara chapter sponsors

            






SMTA Guadalajara 2015 Expo/Forum


SMTA Guadalajara 2015 is now ready, Hotel Riu Guadalajara will be holding the 2015 Expo/forum with bigger exhibition area than previous events and more technical conferences.
 

Two days of Exhibition and technical conferences in a great event configured for Electronic Manufacturing professionals from October 14 to October 15 of 2015.

Table tops are available, contact Ricardo Gallardo for details (ricardo.gallardo@sanmina.com).

For users attendees register as VP on the next link. Suppliers with table top please do not register.

Click for RSVP.






Chapter Calendar of Events
Date / Time Event Location Phone Contact/Email
October 14, 2015
10:00 am
SMTA Guadalajara Expo Forum 2015 Hotel Riu 3312419373   Ricardo Gallardo 
ricardo.gallardo@sanmina.com
October 14, 2015
Vendor-Expo - Guadalajara 2015 Hotel Riu Guadalajara    





President : Ricardo Gallardo  (Sanmina Corporation (Guadalajara))
Phone : +52 33 3284 2100
Email : ricardo.gallardo@sanmina.com

Vice President : Ivan Romo  (SMarTsol Technologies S de RL de CV)
Phone : 1 3331565566
Email : ivan.romo@smartsol.mx

Secretary : Ana Maria Mendoza  (INVENTEC Performance Chemicals)
Phone : 523-338-388-866
Email : amendoza@inventec.dehon.com

Treasurer : Ricardo Torres Alfaro  
Phone : 011521-331-4105401
Email : ricardotorres2003@hotmail.com

VP of Technical Programs : Ivan Israel Lares  (Cisco Systems, Inc.)
Phone : 33-169-93059
Email : ilares@cisco.com

Webmaster (Appointed) : Rene Garcia  (DEK)
Phone : 521-333-3684-1407
Email : rene.garcia@asmpt.com

VP of Membership (Appointed) : Luis Fernando Gazcon Melchor  (Kyzen Mexico)
Phone : 52 1 (33) 1699 9759
Email : fernando_gazcon@kyzen.com

Technical Committee (Appointed) : Humberto Ramírez Hernández  (Sanmina SCI systems de México S.A. de C.V.)
Phone : 333-473-4045
Email : humberto.ramirez@sanmina.com

Board Liaison : Michelle Ogihara (Seika Machinery, Inc.)
Phone Contact : 310-540-7310
Email Address : michelle@seikausa.com




SMTA Global Members

Celestica Inc. Cisco Systems, Inc. Creation Technologies Inc. Henkel Electronic Materials LLC HISCO, Inc. Keysight Technologies Lockheed Martin Microsoft Corporation OnCore Manufacturing Services Plexus Corp. Samtec Microelectronics Specialty Coating Systems Texwipe Vitronics Soltec USA